Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Homam Saleh, DDS -  - Dentist

World Trade Center Dental Group

Homam Saleh, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Financial District, New York, NY

17 total reviews

Dr. Homam Saleh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homam Saleh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 08/12/19
The service was excellent. I will come back again. Dr Saleh was so nice. Janeth the receptionist is so sweet and Amy the hygienist did an excellent service. Thank you so much. See you soon
Steven T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Saleh provides his patients with the utmost care.
Janet H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Salem, is an amazing dentist! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and take you step by step with all that he does. I couldn’t be happier! A++++
Victor A.
Submitted 11/30/18
Frendly and professional
Constance B.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Saleh was considerate, compassionate and professional. He and his team took great care of me while I had my visit. The best dentist I have visited in NYC. I would highly recommend him.
Emily L.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Saleh has the most calming effect, and I felt well-cared for from the moment I walked in. I’ve lived in many places and had many dentists, and Dr. Saleh and his team are truly special. I will definitely be going back them as long as I live in NYC.
Carly B.
Submitted 08/28/18
So warm and professional. They took great care of me!
Marc S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Saleh and his staff were fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Saleh answered all my question and provided me with exceptional care. Also at the end of the visit, he gave me a cool bamboo plant for luck... A+
Marnessa K.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Saleh and everyone in this office is extremely kind and thorough. They all have done great work on my teeth and provide a calming environment to ensure comfort and ease whether getting a cleaning or cavity filling.
Mike Z.
Submitted 05/09/18
Good experience.
Mike Z.
Submitted 05/05/18
Very good experience!
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/27/18
Excellent service provided. Highly recommend!
Alyssa C.
Submitted 03/27/18
Everyone is so nice, helpful, and informative. I’m so sad that they will be dropping my insurance
Laura Y.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr. Saleh is a kind and patient dentist, whose skilled thoughtful care made it no surprise to hear of his expansive educational experience. He takes the time to listen to fears, create a comprehensive care plan, and walk you through the financial and medical expectations of your treatments. I've referred all of my local friends and family to Dr. Saleh and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the FiDi area.
Claire J.
Submitted 05/01/17
It was as good as dentists get! Everyone was very nice.
Jack N.
Submitted 04/22/17
My first visit was professional, polite, courteous and painless!
Andrea F.
Submitted 04/07/17
Dr. Saleh was great!

Major PPO Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental PPO
DenteMax PPO
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian PPO
Health Net PPO
Humana PPO
Liberty Dental PPO
Metlife PPO
Principal Financial Group PPO
Sun Life Financial PPO
United Concordia PPO