Testimonials and Reviews

Homam Saleh, DDS -  - Dentist

World Trade Center Dental Group

Homam Saleh, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Financial District, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Dr. Homam Saleh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homam Saleh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Saleh provides his patients with the utmost care.
Steven T.
01/30/19
Dr Salem, is an amazing dentist! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and take you step by step with all that he does. I couldn’t be happier! A++++
Janet H.
01/04/19
Frendly and professional
Victor A.
11/30/18
Dr. Saleh was considerate, compassionate and professional. He and his team took great care of me while I had my visit. The best dentist I have visited in NYC. I would highly recommend him.
Constance B.
10/23/18
Dr. Saleh has the most calming effect, and I felt well-cared for from the moment I walked in. I’ve lived in many places and had many dentists, and Dr. Saleh and his team are truly special. I will definitely be going back them as long as I live in NYC.
Emily L.
10/12/18
So warm and professional. They took great care of me!
Carly B.
08/28/18
Dr. Saleh and his staff were fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Saleh answered all my question and provided me with exceptional care. Also at the end of the visit, he gave me a cool bamboo plant for luck... A+
Marc S.
08/03/18
Dr. Saleh and everyone in this office is extremely kind and thorough. They all have done great work on my teeth and provide a calming environment to ensure comfort and ease whether getting a cleaning or cavity filling.
Marnessa K.
06/27/18
Good experience.
Mike Z.
05/09/18
Very good experience!
Mike Z.
05/05/18
Excellent service provided. Highly recommend!
Kelly W.
03/27/18
Everyone is so nice, helpful, and informative. I’m so sad that they will be dropping my insurance
Alyssa C.
03/27/18
Dr. Saleh is a kind and patient dentist, whose skilled thoughtful care made it no surprise to hear of his expansive educational experience. He takes the time to listen to fears, create a comprehensive care plan, and walk you through the financial and medical expectations of your treatments. I've referred all of my local friends and family to Dr. Saleh and highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist in the FiDi area.
Laura Y.
12/01/17
It was as good as dentists get! Everyone was very nice.
Claire J.
05/01/17
My first visit was professional, polite, courteous and painless!
Jack N.
04/22/17
Dr. Saleh was great!
Andrea F.
04/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours