Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Homam Saleh, DDS -  - Dentist

World Trade Center Dental Group

Homam Saleh, DDS

Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Financial District, New York, NY

5/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Homam Saleh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Homam Saleh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Everyone was so nice and everything was so easy. He also did a great job with my cleaning.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Friendly and efficient
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr. Saleh is very caring and does great dental work. I've been seeing him now for a few years and I am very pleased and feel well taken care of.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Great
Matthew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Very professional and welcoming. Careful, low pain cleaning, X-rays, and then thorough exam by the dentist.
Dominic T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome dentist and team
Antoinette D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Saleh and the World Trade Center Dental Group provide comprehensive, caring and skilled dental care.
Gabriel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Very pleasant. Very caring.
Christopher K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly environment. Excellent work.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Superior treatment. Immediate help with a dental emergency. Dr. Saleh is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, takes time to explain X-rays in detail and what needs to be done. Staff wonderful, too. They make you feel welcome, at home, like family from the moment you walk in. WTC Dental truly cares about their patients. I appreciate Dr. Saleh's professional expertise and concern, and I couldn't think of a better place for dental care.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
The service was excellent. I will come back again. Dr Saleh was so nice. Janeth the receptionist is so sweet and Amy the hygienist did an excellent service. Thank you so much. See you soon
Steven T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Saleh provides his patients with the utmost care.
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr Salem, is an amazing dentist! He is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and take you step by step with all that he does. I couldn’t be happier! A++++
Victor A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
Frendly and professional
Constance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Saleh was considerate, compassionate and professional. He and his team took great care of me while I had my visit. The best dentist I have visited in NYC. I would highly recommend him.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Saleh has the most calming effect, and I felt well-cared for from the moment I walked in. I’ve lived in many places and had many dentists, and Dr. Saleh and his team are truly special. I will definitely be going back them as long as I live in NYC.
Carly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/18
So warm and professional. They took great care of me!
Marc S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Saleh and his staff were fantastic. Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Saleh answered all my question and provided me with exceptional care. Also at the end of the visit, he gave me a cool bamboo plant for luck... A+
Marnessa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Saleh and everyone in this office is extremely kind and thorough. They all have done great work on my teeth and provide a calming environment to ensure comfort and ease whether getting a cleaning or cavity filling.
Mike Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/18
Good experience.

Major PPO Insurance Providers Accepted

For more information, please contact our office.

Aetna PPO
Ameritas PPO
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna PPO
Connection Dental
Delta Dental PPO
DenteMax PPO
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian PPO
Health Net PPO
Humana PPO
Liberty Dental PPO
Metlife PPO
Principal Financial Group PPO
Sun Life Financial PPO